Dokumentasi Jaminan Kualiti MQA

Malaysian Qualifications Framework

Malaysian Qualifications Framework (MQF) is an instrument that develops and classifies qualifications based on a set of criteria that are approved nationally and benchmarked against international best practices, and which clarifies the earned academic levels, learning outcomes of study areas and credit system based on student academic load.

Code of Practice

Code of practice is a guideline for all the stakeholders about the nine quality assurance evaluation areas for quality assurance purposes.

Programme Standards

Criteria set based on what is considered the minimum level that should be attained by the HEPs to ensure academic programme in a particular field of study can be adequately delivered. It covers all the MQF qualification levels; from certificate up to doctoral degree.


Standards document sets general guideline of certain qualification levels based on the Malaysian Qualifications Framework (MQF).

Guidelines to Good Practices

The documents are part of a series of guidelines that are similarly designed to assist HEPs implement the practices and standards listed in COPPA and COPIA (the Codes of Practice).