UTMACe Staff

Prof.Madya Dr. Normah Bte Maan

Director

Prof.Madya Dr.Musa Bin Mohd Mokji

Deputy Director

Noorlia Binti Shaari

Senior Assistant Registrar

noorlia@utm.my

Mohamad Yusoff Bin Mohamed Rashid

Senior Assistant Registrar

yusoff@utm.my

Nur Husna Binti Pauzi

Administrative Officer

nurhusnapauzi@utm.my

Zurina binti Pusiran

Secretary

sp-zurina@utm.my

 

Abdul Rahman Sattar Bin Salleh

Senior Ass. Information Technology Officer

abdulrahman@utm.my

Ryaimie Edly Bin Rohani

Senior Administrative Assistant

ryaimie@utm.my

Mardiana binti Abdul Azis

Administrative Assistant 

mardiana@utm.my

Nazirah Binti Ismail

Administrative Assistant

nazirah.ismail@utm.my

Nurhidayah Binti Mohd Som

Administrative Assistant

nurhidayahmohdsom@utm.my

Siti Norrafidah binti Raiff

Administrative Assistant

rrafidah@utm.my

Azaham bin Abdul Wahab

Operational Assistant

azaham.kl@utm.my

Mohd. Ezriq bin Mat Emrin

Operational Assistant

ezriq@utm.my